Board Members 2021-2022

Nicole Snedigar
Heather Johnson
Lara Rahn
Sharim Asiong
Training Chairs
Michelle Lee and Karen Ng
Publicity Chair
Lisa Twardowski
Program Chairs
Winnie Cheng and Diana Hsu
Recruitment Chair
Ann Kanodia
Curriculum Committee Chair
Sarah Levy
Art Show Chairs
Amy Lee and Sally Kam
Technology Chair
Janice Eisenstadt

You may download a copy of the board positions for the current calendar year here

Board Job Descriptions

Available on the docent google drive. Contact Kimberly for access.